The NARBHA Institute Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is a blend of strategic and dynamic executives devoted to implementing the mission of advancing wellbeing in northern Arizona.

Mary Jo Gregory, RN, MS

President and Chief Executive Officer (bio)

Teresa Bertsch, M.D.

Vice President, Medical Operations (bio)

Annie Feavel

Administrative Manager (bio)

Devon Forrest, MA

Director, Support Services (bio)

Nathan Jones, J.D., C.H.C.

General Counsel (bio)

Michael Kuzmin, MPA

Chief Financial Officer (bio)

Lauren Lauder, MSW, MBA

Vice President, Patient Services (bio)

Judy Marfechuk, B.S., C.P.A.

Chief Accounting Officer (bio)

Jon Perez, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer (bio)

Cory Runge, MS

Director of Livable Communities (bio)

Brian Wimberly

Director of Plant Operations (bio)