Legacy Council

The Legacy Council is an advisory group to the The NARBHA Institute Board of Directors. It is comprised of stakeholder and community advocates and experts who engage in active dialog with consumers, Institute executives and the Board. The Legacy Council represents the voice of the consumer.

The NARBHA Institute Legacy Council:

  • Barbara Bartell, Co-Chair (Coconino County)
  • Harvey Grady, Co-Chair¬†(Yavapai County)
  • Marriner Cardon, Esq. (Yavapai County)
  • Karen Kuebler (Yavapai County)
  • Lina Wallen, Ph.D. (Coconino County)